Audio Sermon: Problems, Solutions, and Instructions

We don’t have a setup to record our sermons at St. Jude’s Cathedral, but I just remembered that when I preached at Mosaic Church in Imperial, PA on June 18th of this year, it was recorded! Since some of you have asked for my sermons to be recorded, I thought you might enjoy this one. Thanks to Mosaic and Pastor Elaine Storm for inviting me to speak.
~Rebecca

June 18th, 2017 (Father’s Day)
Mosaic Anglican Church, Imperial, PA
Matthew 9:35-10:15
Click here for download page

Leave a Reply

